"Between 12°E and 18°E, northern hemisphere between equator and 84°N, onshore and offshore. Austria. Bosnia and Herzegovina. Cameroon. Central African Republic. Chad. Congo. Croatia. Czech Republic. Democratic Republic of the Congo (Zaire). Gabon. Germany. Hungary. Italy. Libya. Malta. Niger. Nigeria. Norway. Poland. San Marino. Slovakia. Slovenia. Svalbard. Sweden. Vatican City State" is not in EPSG.io

Found 0 valid records (in 1.209141 seconds)

  • No records found.

Address search results

Coordinates on map