"Between 18°E and 24°E, northern hemisphere between equator and 84°N, onshore and offshore. Albania. Belarus. Bosnia and Herzegovina. Bulgaria. Central African Republic. Chad. Croatia. Democratic Republic of the Congo (Zaire). Estonia. Finland. FYR Macedonia. Greece. Hungary. Italy. Latvia. Libya. Lithuania. Montenegro. Norway, including Svalbard and Bjornoys. Poland. Romania. Russian Federation. Serbia. Slovakia. Sudan. Sweden. Ukraine" is not in EPSG.io

Found 0 valid records (in 1.380484 seconds)

  • No records found.

Address search results

Coordinates on map